طسهیه ختاء

سلام
خوبید
نه خبر؟!
اومدم واسه تصحیح خطا
و اجرای امر دوست جدیدم پندار ((عشق گیتار))
آقا اسم آلبوم جدید (( turn around))
و اینکه دیگه عرضی نیست به جز" soledad"
که فکر می کنم معنیش میشه پدر تنها یا غمگین.


Soledad
 Coast To Coast
 
Shane:
If only you could see the tears
In the world you left behind
If only you could hear my heart
Just one more time
Even when I close my eyes
There's an image of your face
And once again I come to realise
You're a loss I can't replace
Shane (All):
Soledad
It's a keeping for the lonely
Since the day that you were gone
Why did you leave me soledad?
In my heart you were the only
And your memory lives on
Why did you leave me?
Bryan:
Soledad

Shane:
Walking down the streets of Nothingville
Where our love was young and free
Can't believe just what an empty place it has come to be

Shane:
I would give my life away
If it could only be the same
Cos I can't still the voice inside of me (ooh)
That is calling out your name
(Calling out your name)

All (Mark):
Soledad (soledad)
It's a keeping for the lonely
Since the day that you were gone (you were gone)
Why did you leave me soledad?
In my heart you were the only
And your memory lives on (on)
Why did you leave me
Shane:
Soledad

Mark:
Time will never change the things you've told me yeah
And after all we're meant to be
Love will bring us back to you and me
Bryan:
If only you could see

All (Bryan):
Soledad (soledad)
It's a keeping for the lonely
All (Mark):
Since the day that you were gone (you were gone)
Why did you leave me soledad? (oh no)
In my heart you were the only
And your memory lives on (oh no)
Why did you leave me (soledad)
All:
Soledad (soledad)
It'a keeping for the lonely (keeping for the lonely)
Since the day that you were gone
Why did you leave me soledad? (ooh why did you leave me)
Soledad (soledad)
In my heart you were the only (heart you were the only) (Mark: ooh)
And your memory lives on (lives on)
Why did you leave me
Soledad (soledad)

Why did you leave me soledad?
 
 

 

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
پندار سه‌شنبه 18 آذر‌ماه سال 1382 ساعت 04:17 ب.ظ http://guitar-pr.persianblog.com

سلام هادی جان . واقعاْ بهم حال دادی نمیدونم چه جوری تشکر کنم . بازم مزاحمت میشم واسه آهنگ . من عاشق westlife هستم شمام اگه کاری داشتی در خدمتم . خوش باشی ...

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد